Honors Awards 2013: Stole Recipients

Seven Honors students received special recognition for their contributions to Ferris and the Honors Program during their four years here. These highly motivated students received a white stole which they will wear during their graduation ceremony. The Honors Outstanding Scholar stole was awarded to Abigail Dutkiewicz. Students receiving a stole for Outstanding Leadership were: Erica Asaro, Amber Koepel, Jessica Monitz and Derek VanderHorst. Students being recognized for Outstanding Service included: Candita Cox, Brendan Doyle and Abigail Dutkiewicz. Please join us in congratulating these exceptional students. Photos courtesy of  FSU Photographic Services.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.