Speech Contest Winner Announced!

Although our full-blown Honors Speech Contest was cancelled this year, students in honors sections of COMM 121 were still able to compete in a mini contest. Congratulations to the winner, Kaitlyn Lord, and the runners up, Ryssa Reinert, Will Haverkamp, and Megan Mulhern!

Thank you to all the participants, to the organizer, Neil Patten, and to the other judges, Paul Zube and Cami Sanderson!