Spring 2020 Honors Awards and Commencement



Outstanding Scholar


Keynote: 2020 Outstanding Scholar Cameron Bourlier


Stoles: Leadership


Stoles: Service


Outstanding Symposium


Outstanding Semester, Fall 2019

Current Honors students with outstanding semester in Fall 2019
Name Major
Saif Abdulameer BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Jenny Appledorn GCOM-Graphic Communication
Bruce Banks BDAN-Business Data Analytics
Naomi Batdorff ISIN-Info Security and Intelligence
Rachael Beal AHS-Allied Health Science
Nolan Beck MECH-Mechanical Engineering Tech
Hayley Beering BSRN-Nursing – BSN
Zachary Bemben SURT-Surveying Technology
Rena Bernardi CJLE-Crim Justice – Law Enforcement
Hannah Bobo PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Kyle Bolander ISIN-Info Security and Intelligence
Cameron Bourlier ACSC-Actuarial Science
Paige Brady ENGB-English
Hanna Bronz PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Brookelyn Brown AHS-Allied Health Science
Margaret (Maggie) Bryant CRJU-Criminal Justice
Paige Budnick BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Ellie Canda FIN-Finance
Maeli Cardiff PSYC-Psychology
Sarah Childs AHS-Allied Health Science
Chanlyn Commons PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Lauren Cox ELED-Elementary Education
Noah Cribbs BIPO-Biology – Pre-Optometry
Sayge Cuthrell AHS-Allied Health Science
Jordanna Danielson AHS-Allied Health Science
Mackenzie Dawes MECE-Mechanical Engineering Tech
Ashley Dax MEBM-Music and Entertainment Busin
Madelyn Dickens BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Katee Dirosa AHS-Allied Health Science
Megan Dopheide INST-Integrative Studies
Kayla Drew AHS-Allied Health Science
Erin Dusa TDMP-Television Digital Media Prod
Jessica Erlandson CJGO-Criminal Justice – Generalist
Kathryn Etelamaki BIBS-Biology
Allyson Faulkner PLSC-Political Science
Shaylyn Fitzgerald PSCI-Pre-Science
Grace Fletcher FIN-Finance
Cordelia Foxelster PSYC-Psychology
Emma Franklin GNBU-General Business
Alyssa Frey AHS-Allied Health Science
Alex George ARCH-Architectural Technology
Heidi Gilder PDET-Prod Design Engineering Tech
Jacob Goetz PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Nia Goins CJCR-Criminal Justice – Corrections
Dakota Gray CIS-Computer Information Systems
Sarah Grazia PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Brooke Gregory AHS-Allied Health Science
Abigail Grevel PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Allyssa Haan PSCI-Pre-Science
Emily Hamlin PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Alexis Olivia Hart PSYC-Psychology
William Haverkamp ARCH-Architectural Technology
Kyle Hengesbach ACCT-Accountancy
Avley Hentschel SOWK-Social Work
Trinity Herbert BUAD-Business Administration
Taylor Herner BIOT-Biotechnology
Ashley Holland PSYC-Psychology
Samuel Hutchinson CRJU-Criminal Justice
Macy Ilmberger PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Chloe Ingersoll PTEL-Pre-Teaching Elementary
Victoria Isac-Huggins BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Callie Jacobson BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Alyson Jensen BIOT-Biotechnology
Abigail Johnson PDET-Prod Design Engineering Tech
Amrit Kaur BSRN-Nursing – BSN
Madeline Keely BSRN-Nursing – BSN
Brody Keiser SPTC-Sports Communication
Mackenzie Kidder ENGB-English
Faith Knoth CJLE-Crim Justice – Law Enforcement
Grace Knoth AHS-Allied Health Science
Adam Kociba BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Noelle Kraus BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Matthew Langworthy ACCF-Accountancy Finance
Christian Leeman PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Zachery Leslie CRJU-Criminal Justice
Kaitlyn Lord BIPO-Biology – Pre-Optometry
Abigail Maskill TCOM-Tech-Prof Communication
Joshua Matson PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Joshua Mcclelland PPET-Plastics Polymer Eng Tech
Chase Mcginnis ISIN-Info Security and Intelligence
Destiny Mckee AHS-Allied Health Science
Hannah Mckeen TCOM-Tech-Prof Communication
Shelly Mcreynolds BUAD-Business Administration
Benjamin Means PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Hannah Medema ARCH-Architectural Technology
Brooke Mehney ARCH-Architectural Technology
Taryn Meiste BIPD-Biology – Pre-Dentistry
Veronica Mills PHDR-Pharmacy
Nathan Moore ACSC-Actuarial Science
Blaire Mortensen AHS-Allied Health Science
Trent Muscott CIS-Computer Information Systems
Brooke Nowiski PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Kaitlyn Nugent AHS-Allied Health Science
Hope Orent BAPT-BUAD with Professional Tracks
Jessica Osmun DAGD-Digital Animation Game Design
Trinity Palasek AHS-Allied Health Science
Randall Parat PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Jared Prevost FIN-Finance
Nathan Reehl ACSC-Actuarial Science
William Rings CJGO-Criminal Justice – Generalist
Rachel Rogers PDET-Prod Design Engineering Tech
Mitchell Root DAGD-Digital Animation Game Design
Logan Rosneck BIOC-Biochemistry
Samantha Ruggles AHS-Allied Health Science
Abbi Ryder PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Jacob Salinas CIS-Computer Information Systems
Ashley Sandin ACSC-Actuarial Science
Samantha Satawa PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Madison Schnell BIPO-Biology – Pre-Optometry
Riley Sherman GNST-General Studies
Kanyon Sherrick WELT-Welding Technology
Taelyn Siddall AHS-Allied Health Science
Madeline Sikkema AHS-Allied Health Science
Logan Solgat MECH-Mechanical Engineering Tech
Jensen Spicer PSYC-Psychology
Bradley Tanner PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Emily Taylor HSMG-Hospitality Management
Samantha Thiessen PPET-Plastics Polymer Eng Tech
Olivia Travis BIPO-Biology – Pre-Optometry
Douglas Trutzl WELT-Welding Technology
Tyler Uebele HSMG-Hospitality Management
Jordan Van Wert BIPM-Biology – Pre-Medicine
Rachael Vance PSCI-Pre-Science
Madeline Vandusen BSRN-Nursing – BSN
Tia Vansuilichem BIPD-Biology – Pre-Dentistry
Grace Volmering BIPO-Biology – Pre-Optometry
Madison Voorhees ELED-Elementary Education
Nichole Wagner HCSA-Health Care Systems Admin
Ashley Walle HIT-Health Information Technology
Taylor Wegener AHS-Allied Health Science
Elizabeth Whiteside ELED-Elementary Education
Oren Whiteside ACCT-Accountancy
Cloe Winnie HCSA-Health Care Systems Admin
Haleigh Winskas PPHR-Pre-Pharmacy
Honiestie Wright AHS-Allied Health Science
Taylor Yeck HIM-Health Information Management



Addendum: Kristin Kirsch, Cords, Television Digital Media Production, College of Education and Human Services